User login

LSNTAP YouTube

5 Apps for Accessing Justice

Wed, 07/05/2017 - 1:13pm

50 Tech Tips 2017

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:50pm

Creating a Technology Disaster Plan

Wed, 06/21/2017 - 1:42pm

Chatbots and Legal Expert Systems

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 3:25pm

Excel Formula & Functions

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:48am

Intro to SharePoint

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 10:15am

Can I Work Remotely?

Wed, 04/26/2017 - 3:13pm

Data Analysis Framework

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 1:32pm

Excel: Time Saving Tips

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 3:46pm

Word: Quick Parts and AutoText

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 2:45pm

Social Justice Gamer Jam Opening

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 1:36pm

An Overview of LSC Tech Baselines

Wed, 04/05/2017 - 4:26pm

An introduction to Docubot

Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:44pm