User login

Upcoming Trainings

09
September '15
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT

As legal services technology tools evolve, taking into account the diverse populations these tools are created to serve is crucial to their overall impact and use. Taking into account the specific needs of vulnerable communities can ensure that these tools serve an entire client population. This workshop will focus on best practices in designing technology tools and content with sensitivity to issues surrounding gender identity and expression, racial and ethnic diversity, limited english proficiency, disability and 508 compliance as well as their intersectionality.

16
September '15
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT

Document Assembly


Presenters

TBA

1 PM Eastern, Noon, Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

Register: The training will be held via join.me, so no pre-registration is required.

Join the meeting:
https://join.me/NTAPtraining
Please enter your full name when prompted, followed by your organization information
(i.e. Brian Rowe, Northwest Justice Project)

14
October '15
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT

Virtual and Remote Pro Bono Legal Services Models: A Special National Pro Bono Celebration Webinar - Probono.net 

Presenters

TBA

1 PM Eastern, Noon, Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

Register: The training will be held via join.me, so no pre-registration is required.

Join the meeting:
https://join.me/NTAPtraining
Please enter your full name when prompted, followed by your organization information
(i.e. Brian Rowe, Northwest Justice Project)

21
October '15
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PDT

Excel Tips and Techniques Intro

By Rylander Consulting

Presenters

Sandy Rylander

1 PM Eastern, Noon, Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

Register: The training will be held via join.me, so no pre-registration is required.

Join the meeting:
https://join.me/NTAPtraining
Please enter your full name when prompted, followed by your organization information
(i.e. Brian Rowe, Northwest Justice Project)

11
November '15
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM PST

Visualization Through Dashboards

By Idealware

Presenters

TBA

1 PM Eastern, Noon, Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

Register: The training will be held via join.me, so no pre-registration is required.

Join the meeting:
https://join.me/NTAPtraining
Please enter your full name when prompted, followed by your organization information
(i.e. Brian Rowe, Northwest Justice Project)