User login

Online Intake Roundtable Wednesday

Aug
8
 

King Arthur's Knights of the Roundtable

NTAP would like to invite you to the first of our continuing technology roundtable series.  This roundtable will focus on online intake.  Roundtables are a less formal way to talk other people in the legal tech community working on similar projects.  Over half the roundtable time will be open for Q&A and less structured information exchange. Please bring you ideas, questions and comments we want to hear from you.

Online Intake Roundtable

Wednesday August 10th 2 pm ET / 1pm CT / 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT. - Registration open!  Cost = FREE!

Guest speakers include:

Ed Marks- Legal Aid of Western Ohio

Debra Jennings - Legal Aid of Western Ohio

Sue Encherman – Northwest Justice Project

 

Please spread the word!  Sorry for the late notice, we were working things out with our go to Meetings account.  In the future we will try to give the community 2 weeks notice.  Also, Thanks Montana Legal Services Association for helping out with Go to Meetings!