User login

Webinar - Innovative Web-Based Pro Bono Projects!

Jul
15
 

Please join us next Wednesday for the second LSNTAP/PBN Community Training Series webinar - Innovative Web-Based Pro Bono Projects!

This 90 minute webinar will highlight programs using web technology in innovative ways. We'll look at a project that uses document assembly technology to allow volunteer attorneys to prepare documents in expungement motions, as well as a volunteer lawyers project that is using a web-based interactive interview for online screening. We'll also look at a program that uses a combination of web-based resources, training videos, and an attorney-support hotline to create a pro bono toolkit that has allowed the program to be replicated nationally.

Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Time: 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT

Register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/982149414

To see the full schedule of upcoming LSNTAP/PBN trainings for the year, please visit http://lsntap.org/event/About_Community_Trainings. For questions about these trainings, please contact Allison McDermott of Pro Bono Net at amcdermott@probono.net or (212) 760-2554 x483, or Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or (206) 395-6094 or through LSNTAP.org chat