User login

Webinar - Improving Online Learning

Jun
24
 

Please join us next Wednesday, June 29th,  for the inagural LSNTAP/PBN Community Training Series - New Strategies for Improving Online Learning!

This 90 minute webinar training will look at the ways our community is using technology to deliver substantive and professional training to legal advocates and pro bono attorneys. Panelists will explore different technology delivery models and how programs are tying those to existing systems. Projects will include online learning modules, multimedia webinar series, online collaborative spaces, among others.

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Time: 2 pm ET / 1pm CT / 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT

Presenters:
Matthew Burnett, Immigration Advocates Network

Eric Mittlestadt, Utah Legal Services

Jeff Hogue, Legal Aid of Western New York

Register: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/798518817

To see the full schedule of upcoming LSNTAP/PBN trainings for the year, please visit {link}. For questions about these trainings, please contact Allison McDermott of Pro Bono Net at amcdermott@probono.net or (212) 760-2554 x483, or Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or (206) 395-6094 or through LSTANP.org chat.