User login

Video Webinar This Wednesday

Feb
7
 

Wednesday February 13 NTAP, NJP and Atlanta Legal Aid Society are runing a Webinar on "Video Editing and Multi-Lingual Video Strategies"

Learn the basics of editing video on a Mac with Final Cut from Videographer Susan Muirhead, formerly with Illinois Legal Aid Online.

Videographer Daniel Ediger, with the Northwest Justice Project, will discuss editing with iMovie.  Both presentations will include strategies for the creating multi-lingual videos.

Start Time::

10am Pacific

11am MST

Noon Central

1PM Easter

Register here:

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/955536247