User login

Online Intake Roundtable NEXT TUESDAY!

Hello everyone! Please join us for an informal discussion of online intake best practices next Tuesday, 12 February 2013 at 1pm Eastern/12noon Central/11am Mountain/10am Pacific. Members of the community who have been using online intake for some time will be in attendance to offer the lessons of their own experience.

The training will be hosted by LSNTAP's new webinar software, join.me. No pre-registration is needed; just follow this link at the time of the webinar - or tune in 15 minutes early for help using join.me!

Hope to see you all there!
Liz