User login

Mark your calendars! Usability webinar in ONE WEEK!

May
22
 

Hello everyone! Join us a week from today on Wednesday, May 29th for another teriffic Idealware/LSNTAP webinar! We will be discussing website usability. Even if your site is easily understood and navigated by staff, it may be difficult to use or even bewildering to others - particularly if they're not very tech savvy or not native speakers of English. We'll walk through a process for auditing your own website by comparing it to generally accepted usability best practices and outline a process for user testing with your actual audience, in order to identify the best bang-for-the-buck updates.

Speakers include

Date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/12noon Central/1pm Eastern

Join us on join.me by clicking https://join.me/NTAPtraining.

Don't miss it!
Liz