User login

March 20, 2013: Save the Date for a Disaster Preparedness Roundtable!

Join us next month for an informal disscussion with the community about disaster preparedness.  Is your organization ready for floods, fires, earthquakes, or a computer crash?  How long would it take to get your office back online in an emergency? Join us to talk about options for both planning and response to disasters of all descriptions, with a panel of experts (stay tuned for a list!)

In the meantime, see earlier posts on Disaster Planning in Legal Services and Disaster Response in Legal Services, and a related article in the MIE Journal.

Hope to see you there!
Liz

 

Start Time: 10am Pacific/11am MST/12noon Central/1pm Eastern

To join the webinar, this is the information you'll need:

I'm a participant: https://join.me/627-980-438

Nothing will be downloaded, but Flash is required on a PC or Mac.

Audio options:

No matter how you join the conference, everyone will be on the same audio call.

1. Conference call number:
Conference number: +1.415.464.6999
Conference ID: 627-980-438#

Are you outside the USA? Check the telephone tab for the latest international numbers.*j


2. Join by internet:
You can join the audio conference by internet (VoIP) when you have entered the meeting.
Click on the phone icon in the join.me toolbar to connect. A small download might be required.