User login

Blog Posts

Displaying 11 - 15 of 455
Enter keywords to search the current selection of blogs
Jun
3
 

The Baselines are being updated by LSC.  This informal roundtable is to talk about the recomendations and help people give feedback.

The draft for public comment is at: bit.ly/LSCBaselines2014 the URL is case sensative

This is an open discussion *not a training*

Location: join.me/NTAPtraining

Register: The training will be held via join.me, so no pre-registration is required.

Join the meeting:
https://join.me/NTAPtraining
Please enter your full name when prompted, followed by your organization information
(i.e. Brian Rowe, Northwest Justice Project)

Join the audio conference:
No matter how you join the conference, everyone will be on the same audio call.

By phone:
Join the meeting, click on the phone icon and select "Join by phone." Dial the number and then the conference ID when prompted.

By computer via internet:
Join the meeting, click the phone icon and select 'Join by internet'. Click "Connect."

For more information on how to use the join.me platform, please see these useful resource from LSNTAP.

Questions? Please contact Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or (206) 395-6094 or through LSNTAP.org chat.

1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific

Pages