User login

Advanced Cloud Security webinar in one week!

Aug
21
 

Hello everyone! Don't forget to join us one week from today for a great follow up webinar on Cloud Security! Part II, Advanced Cloud Security, will build upon the concepts from the first webinar. If you missed Part I, no worries - check it out on our blog!

Speakers:

  • Joshua Peskay is the co-founder of RoundTable Technology, an Idealware Expert Trainer
  • TBA

By Idealware

To join: https://join.me/NTAPtraining

Start Time: 10am Pacific / 11am MST / Noon Central / 1PM Eastern on Wednesday, 28 August 2013.

Hope to see you there!
Liz